Skinner Masonry

Our Team


  • LYNN SKINNER

    OWNER/PRESIDENT
    lskinner@skinnermasonry.com

    Owner & President – September 1, 2011 to current.
    • Owner & President of Just Masonry, Inc. 1986-August 31, 2011
    • Employed by Skinner Masonry, Inc. 1981-1986
    • Board of Directors – Untied Masonry Contractors Association 1996-2000
    • President of United Masonry Contractors Association – 2001-2003

  • MONTY SKINNER

    SECRETARY/TREASURER
    SAFETY OPERATIONS

    mskinner@skinnermasonry.com
    Monty Skinner has been with Skinner Masonry, Inc. since 1983.
    • Worked as Foreman for 8 years and promoted to Field Superintendent until present in charge of all projects.
    • Father was in Masonry Business, worked on Jobsites as Laborer and Brickmason.

  • BILL STOVALL

    Vice President
    bstovall@skinnermasonry.com
    Bill Stovall has been with Skinner Masonry, Inc. since 1995.
    • Was trained in house by veteran of 20 years in Commercial Masonry Estimating & Project Management.
    • Attended The Construction Estimating Institute of America.
    • Attended MC2 Estimating Training.
    • Has completed AGC Leadership Course.

  • JEREMY PEEK

    PROJECT MANAGER/ESTIMATOR
    jpeek@skinnermasonry.com
    Jeremy Peek Employed with Skinner Masonry, Inc. since 2000.
    • Attended The Construction Estimating Institute of America.
    • Attended MC2 Estimating Training.
    • Graduate of North Lake College - Bricklaying Course.


    JASON SKINNER

    PROJECT MANAGER/ESTIMATOR
    jskinner@skinnermasonry.com
    Jason Skinner Employed with Skinner Masonry, Inc. since April, 1997.
    • Attended The Construction Estimating Institute of America.
    • Attended MC2 Estimating Training.
    • Has completed AGC Leadership Course.
    • Graduate of North Lake College – Bricklaying Course.


    RICK HUNTER

    FIELD SUPERINTENDANT
    rhunter@skinnermasonry.com
    Rick Hunter has been employed with Skinner Masonry, Inc. since1990.
    • Has worked on Masonry Projects ranging in size of $1,000,000 to $11,000,000.